Goodness

Beautiful post about staying positive

Wondermost

To be good is not a temporary passing phase or a fleeting moment in time. To be good I feel is a constant battle of the self, where every action and every word is thought about.

Goodness does not have an appearance but I do think that a good person carries with them a vibe, that encourages others to do good. That is true goodness.

And some times goodness is about how much you give away of what is yours and of yourself – to others.

So trying to teach my son to be good is really making me question my every action, my every word and my every thought. And its not easy to not get angry, not tell off, not get annoyed and most importantly not lose my patience. As a parent, all those elements are an everyday thing. But curbing them and controlling them is a lot…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

